Ansvarig

Per-olof & Marie Olsson
0706837871
mariepolle@hotmail.com

Instruktörer

Allmänlydnad

Jessica Mankovitz
0730-973514
jessmankovitz@hotmail.com

Linda Ivarsson
0768-323783
0504-61199
linda_zpike@hotmail.com

Mats Andersson
0708-477491
matte@tibronet.se

Lena Bokedal
0500-422164
lena_bokedal@hotmail.com

Andreas Hjerpe
0731-818055
0503-15212
andreas.hjerpe71@gmail.com

Agility

Annelie Larsson
0709-965606
lowchen80@hotmail.com

Anna Larsson
0768-911702
anna1986larsson@gmail.com

Maria Strand
0703-514880
0504-14856
jaffas2001@yahoo.se

Malin Svensson
0735-545915

Eva Georgii
0706-172375
0504-22375
georgii.eva@gmail.com

Peter Björk
0706-925409
peter.bjork192@gmail.com

 

Revisorer

Ordinarie

Sophie Viotto
0721816666
viottosophie@gmail.com

Utbildning

Sammankalland

Sophie Viotto
0721816666
viottosophie@gmail.com

 

Agility

Tävling

Kontaktperson
Utbildning

Sammankallande
Malin Svensson
0735-545915

Annelie Larsson
0709-965606
lowchen80@hotmail.com

Jessica Mankovitz
0730-973514
jessmankovitz@hotmail.com

Köket

Ordförande

Per-olof Olsson
Sekreterar Marie Olssontel 
Tel: 0706837871
Tel:0730-940681
E-post: mariepolle@hotmail.com
E-post: mariepolle@hotmail.com

Vice ordförande 

Kjell-Åke Johansson
Ledarmot Mats Andersson
Tel: 0708626684
Tel: 0708-477491
E-post: kjelle62@ymail.com
E-post: matte1774@outlook.com

Kassör 

Niklas Andersson                                                                             Ledarmot Joel Grenefalk
Tel: 0703720338                                                                                Tel: 0707-525279
E-post: ekebacken.tibro@gmail.com
E-post: grenefalk@hotmail.com

Styrelsen

Denna sidan använder cookies, genom att fortsätta godkänner du användandet av cookies.