Styrelsen

Ordf. Per-Olof Olsson
0706-837871, 0504-22282
mariepolle@hotmail.com

Vice. Ordf. Niklas Andersson
0703-720338
ekebacken.tibro@gmail.com

Sekreterare Marie Olsson
mariepolle@hotmail.com

Kassör Nina Johansson
070-5386459
nina@hundhalsan.se

Ledamot Mats Andersson
0708-477491
matte1774@outlook.com

Suppleant Pia-Maria Emanuelsson

pia-marie@tele2.se

Suppleant Joel Grennfalk                                                                            
joel.grennfalk@skanska.se

Ledamot Kjell Åke Johansson
0708626684
kjelle62@ymail.com

Revisorer

Ordinarie Eva-Lotta Johansson
witz@hjomail.se

Solveig Hjelmström
0702-986982

Suppleant Benny Wrangebo

Utbildning

Sammankalland
Pia Maria Emanuelsson

pia-marie@tele2.se

Tävling

Kontaktperson
Utbildning

Agility

Sammankallande
Malin Svensson
0735-545915

Annelie Larsson
0709-965606
lowchen80@hotmail.com

Jessica Mankovitz
0730-973514
jessmankovitz@hotmail.com

Köket

Ansvarig

Annelie Larsson
0709-965606
lowchen80@hotmail.com

Instruktörer

Allmänlydnad

Jessica Mankovitz
0730-973514
jessmankovitz@hotmail.com

Linda Ivarsson
0768-323783
0504-61199
linda_zpike@hotmail.com

Mats Andersson
0708-477491
matte@tibronet.se

Lena Bokedal
0500-422164
lena_bokedal@hotmail.com

Andreas Hjerpe
0731-818055
0503-15212
andreas.hjerpe71@gmail.com

Agility

Annelie Larsson
0709-965606
lowchen80@hotmail.com

Anna Larsson
0768-911702
anna1986larsson@gmail.com

Maria Strand
0703-514880
0504-14856
jaffas2001@yahoo.se

Malin Svensson
0735-545915

Eva Georgii
0706-172375
0504-22375
georgii.eva@gmail.com

Peter Björk
0706-925409
peter.bjork192@gmail.com

 

Denna sidan använder cookies, genom att fortsätta godkänner du användandet av cookies.